DECIEM

ذا برايت سيت

Dhs. 190.00 Dhs. 220.00

منظف Squalane: منتج منظف لطيف مصمم لاستهداف إزالة المكياج مع ترك البشرة ناعمة ورطبة. تشتمل الصيغة على Squalane ، إلى جانب استرات أخرى محبة للدهون ، وهي لطيفة ومرطبة وفعالة في إذابة الماكياج وشوائب الوجه وزيادة انتشار المنتج. عند الفرك بين راحتي يديك لمدة 10-30 ثانية تقريبًا

Caffeine Solution 5٪ + EGCG: Caffeine Solution 5٪ + EGCG هو مصل عين مائي يستهدف بشكل أساسي مشاكل البشرة المرئية حول محيط العين. تحتوي هذه الصيغة على تركيز عالٍ من الكافيين جنبًا إلى جنب مع Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside (EGCG) المشتق من أوراق الشاي الأخضر. يعمل هذا المزيج من المكونات النشطة في تآزر لتقليل ظهور الهالات السوداء المرئية والانتفاخ حول المحيط.

حمض الأسكوربيك الميثيل 15٪ الحل: فيتامين C هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة الفعالة ومتعددة الوظائف. يستهدف ظهور لون البشرة المتفاوت والبهتان وعلامات الشيخوخة. هذا الشكل الإيثيلي قريب من الوزن الجزيئي لحمض L-Ascorbic ، مما يوفر نهجًا مباشر المفعول مثل L-Ascorbic Acid ، لتحقيق لون بشرة متألقة وصحية المظهر.

ملاحظة: قد تبدو هذه الصيغة "زيتية" قليلاً لبضع ثوان عند التطبيق.

محلول التنغيم بحمض الجليكوليك 7٪: حمض الجليكوليك هو حمض ألفا هيدروكسي يقشر الجلد. يوفر محلول التنغيم بنسبة 7٪ تقشيرًا خفيفًا لتحسين إشراق البشرة ووضوح مرئي ، مع تحسين مظهر نسيج الجلد مع الاستخدام المستمر. تحتوي هذه الصيغة على مشتق من الفلفل التسماني المدروس لتوفير فوائد مهدئة للبشرة. يتم دعمه أيضًا بإدراج جذر الجنسنغ والصبار لكل من الإشراق المرئي والفوائد المهدئة.

اتجاهات الاستخدام

منظف Squalane - 50 مل: توزيع المنتج في اليدين. افركهما معًا لتسخين المنتج ، مما يسمح له بالذوبان في الزيت. دلكه جيدًا على الوجه الجاف واشطفه بالماء الدافئ. محلول الكافيين 5٪ + EGCG - 30 مل: ضع كمية صغيرة على محيط العين في الصباح والمساء. حمض الأسكوربيك الإيثيلي 15٪ محلول - 30 مل: ضع بضع قطرات على الوجه في الصباح والمساء. تجنب محيط العين وملامسته للعينين. استخدم الحماية من الشمس أثناء النهار. محلول توحيد لون حمض الجليكوليك بنسبة 7٪ - 240 مل: لا تستخدمه أكثر من مرة يوميًا ، ويفضل في المساء. بعد التنظيف ، ضعي قطعة من القطن بالتركيبة وامسحي بها الوجه والرقبة. لا تستخدميه على البشرة الحساسة أو المتقشرة أو المعرضة للخطر. تجنب محيط العين وملامسته للعينين. لا تغسليه. استمري في استخدام منتجات العناية بالبشرة الإضافية حسب الحاجة. يجب أن يكون ملامسة المنتج للجلد محدود التكرار أو المدة.
تنبيه من حروق الشمس: يحتوي هذا المنتج على حمض ألفا هيدروكسي (AHA) الذي قد يزيد من حساسية بشرتك للشمس وخاصة احتمالية الإصابة بحروق الشمس. استخدم واقٍ من الشمس وارتد ملابس واقية وقلل من التعرض لأشعة الشمس أثناء استخدام هذا المنتج ولمدة أسبوع بعد ذلك. ملاحظة: The Bright تتكون المجموعة من أربعة منتجات فردية تحتوي على مكونات تعمل على تفتيح البشرة.
** نوصي باستخدام محلول التنغيم بحمض الجليكوليك 7٪ ومحلول حمض الأسكوربيك الميثيل 15٪ في أنظمة منفصلة.
اختبارات التصحيح هي طريقة سهلة للمساعدة في توقع ما إذا كان لديك رد فعل سلبي مبدئي على منتج جديد. يوصى بإجراء اختبار رقعة قبل دمج منتج جديد في روتينك. لقد حددنا طريقة عامة لإجراء اختبار التصحيح الخاص بك بناءً على نوع المنتج.
منتجات تترك على الشعر وتشطفه
  1. ضع كمية صغيرة من المنتج على منطقة نظيفة من الجلد في الجزء العلوي من الساعد.

  2. حافظ على المنطقة جافة.

  3. اشطف المنطقة بعد 24 ساعة.

  4. إذا لوحظ أي احمرار أو حرق أو حكة أو تقرحات أو تهيج في أي وقت خلال الاختبار ، فلا تستخدم المنتج.

حلول القناع والتقشير
  1. ضع كمية صغيرة من المنتج على منطقة نظيفة من الجلد في الجزء العلوي من الساعد.

  2. اتركه للمدة الزمنية المحددة المذكورة في إرشادات استخدام المنتج.
  3. اشطفه بعد مرور الوقت المحدد.

  4. إذا لوحظ أي احمرار أو حرق أو حكة أو تقرحات أو تهيج خلال 24 ساعة من اختبار التصحيح ، فلا تستخدم المنتج.

ملاحظة: أن اختبار التصحيح مخصص فقط لتحديد تفاعلات التهيج الأولية للمنتجات ولا يضمن نتائج مماثلة عند تطبيقها على مناطق أخرى من الجسم (بما في ذلك الوجه) أو بعد الاستخدام المتواصل. لا يأخذ في الحسبان الحالات الأساسية ولا ينبغي استخدامه لتشخيص فرط الحساسية أو التهاب الجلد التماسي التحسسي. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن بدء منتج جديد ، فيرجى استشارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية قبل الاستخدام.

سياسة الشحن داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

استجابة لـ COVID-19 ، يتخذ مزود خدمة البريد السريع (Century Express) تدابير احترازية لضمان صحة ورفاهية سائقيهم وعملائنا ، من خلال التطعيم المحدث واختبار PCR الروتيني.

نقوم حاليًا بالتوصيل إلى جميع إمارات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال شريكنا في البريد السريع Century Express . التسليم من الاثنين إلى السبت.

التسليم القياسي المتتبع (قطع - 02:00 مساءً)

** جميع الإمارات - 20 درهماً

المدة: 2-3 أيام عمل لحدود المدينة

3-5 أيام عمل للمناطق النائية ، انقر هنا للحصول على القائمة الكاملة.

يرجى ملاحظة: سيتم إرسال الطلبات مساء السبت ويوم الأحد بأكمله يوم الاثنين.

التوصيل مجاني للطلبات بقيمة 250 درهم وما فوق.

لتجنب أي فشل في التسليم والتأخير ، يرجى تقديم عنوان كامل (رقم المنزل ، واسم المبنى ، واسم الشارع ، وما إلى ذلك) مع تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك.

هل تشحن دوليا؟

تقدم BeautiQn حاليًا الشحن السريع حول العالم عبر DHL Express.

يتم احتساب الشحنات / الطلبات الدولية على أساس وزن المنتج والتعبئة.

نحن لا نقبل المرتجعات على الطلبات والشحنات الدولية.

هل توجد ضريبة مبيعات على طلبي؟

قد يخضع مستلم الشحنة الدولية للرسوم الجمركية ، والتي يتم تحصيلها بمجرد وصول الشحنة إلى بلد المستلم. يجب أن يفي المستلم بالرسوم الإضافية لتخليص الاستيراد.

لا تتحكم BeautiQn في هذه الرسوم ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بما قد تكون عليه. تختلف السياسات الجمركية على نطاق واسع ؛ يجب عليك الاتصال بمكتب الجمارك المحلي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

كيف يمكنني التحقق من حالة طلبي؟

بمجرد تنفيذ الطلب ، يتم إرسال أرقام التتبع من خلال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المسجل وعبر الرسائل القصيرة. يتم إرسال رابط التتبع مع رقم التتبع لسهولة تتبع طلبك.

شرائه مع

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

DECIEM

The Bright Set

Dhs. 190.00 Dhs. 220.00

Squalane Cleanser:A gentle cleansing product formulated to target makeup removal whilst leaving the skin feeling smooth and moisturized. The formula incorporates Squalane, alongside other lipophilic esters that are gentle, moisturizing, efficient in dissolving makeup and facial impurities and increasing the spreadability of the product. When rubbed between your palms for approximately 10-30 seconds

Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG:Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG is a water-based eye serum that primarily targets visible skin concerns around the eye contour. This formula contains a high concentration of caffeine alongside Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside (EGCG) that is derived from green tea leaves. This combination of active ingredients work in synergy to reduce the appearance of visible dark circles and puffiness around the contour.

Ethylated Ascorbic Acid 15% Solution:Vitamin C is an effective, multifunctional antioxidant. It targets the appearance of uneven skin tone, dullness and signs of aging. This ethylated form is close in molecular weight to L-Ascorbic Acid, offering a direct-acting approach like L-Ascorbic Acid, to achieving a radiant and healthy-looking skin tone.

Note: This formula may feel slightly "oily" for a few seconds upon application.

Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution:Glycolic Acid is an alpha hydroxy acid that exfoliates the skin. This 7% toning solution offers mild exfoliation for improved skin radiance and visible clarity, while also improving the appearance of skin texture with continued use.This formula contains a studied Tasmanian Pepperberry derivative to provide comforting benefits to the skin. It is further supported with the inclusion of ginseng root and aloe vera for both visible radiance and soothing benefits.

Directions for Use

Squalane Cleanser - 50ml:Dispense product into hands. Rub together to warm the product, allowing it to melt into an oil. Massage well onto dry face and rinse with warm water.Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG - 30ml:Apply a small amount onto the eye contour in the morning and evening.Ethylated Ascorbic Acid 15% Solution - 30ml:Apply a few drops to the face in the morning and evening. Avoid the eye contour and contact with eyes. Use sun protection during the day.Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution - 240ml:Use no more frequently than once daily, ideally in the evening. After cleansing, saturate a cotton pad with the formula and sweep across the face and neck. Do not use on sensitive, peeling, or compromised skin. Avoid the eye contour and contact with eyes. Do not rinse off. Continue with additional skincare products as needed. Contact of the product with the skin must be of limited frequency or duration.
Sunburn Alert: This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin's sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing, and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterwards.Note: The Bright Set consists of four individual products containing ingredients that work to brighten the skin.
**We recommend using Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution and Ethylated Ascorbic Acid 15% Solution in separate regimens.
Patch tests are an easy way to help predict if you will have a negative initial reaction to a new product. It is recommended to perform a patch test before incorporating a new product into your routine. We have outlined a general method for conducting your own patch test based on the type of product.
Leave-on and Rinse-off Products
  1. Apply a small amount of the product onto a clean area of skin on the upper forearm.

  2. Keep the area dry.

  3. After 24 hours rinse the area.

  4. If any redness, burning, itching, blistering or irritation is observed at any time throughout the test, do not use the product.

Mask and Peeling Solutions
  1. Apply a small amount of the product onto a clean area of skin on the upper forearm.

  2. Leave-on for the specified length of time stated in the directions of use of the product.
  3. Rinse off when the specified time has passed.

  4. If any redness, burning, itching, blistering or irritation is observed within 24 hours of the patch test, do not use the product.

NOTE: that the patch test is only for determining initial irritation reactions to products and does not guarantee similar results when applied to other areas of the body (including the face) or after continuous use. It does not account for underlying conditions and should not be used for the diagnosis of hypersensitivity or allergic contact dermatitis. If you are concerned about starting a new product, please consult a dermatologist prior to use.
 

Shipping Policy within the UAE

In response to COVID-19, our courier service provider (Century Express) are taking precautionary measures to ensure the health and wellbeing of their drivers and our customers, through updated vaccination and routine PCR Testing.

We currently deliver to all Emirates of the UAE through our partner courier Century Express. Deliveries are from Monday to Saturday.

STANDARD TRACKED DELIVERY (Cut Off - 02:00 PM)

** All Emirates - 20dhs

Duration: 2-3 Business Days for City Limits

                3-5 Business Days for Remote Areas, click here for full list.

Please note: Orders on Saturday Evening and whole day of Sunday will be sent out on Monday.

Delivery is FREE for orders 250 AED and above.

To avoid any failure in delivery and delay, please provide a complete address (house no., bdlg. name, street name, etc) along with your contact details.

Do you ship internationally?

BeautiQn currently offer Express Worldwide Shipping via DHL Express. 

International shipments / orders are calculated based on product and packing weight. 

We do not accept returns on international orders and shipments.

Is there a sales tax charge on my order?

The recipient of an international shipment may be subject to customs duties, which are levied once the shipment reaches the recipient's country. Additional charges for import clearance must be fulfilled by the recipient.

BeautiQn has no control over these charges, nor can we can predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely; you should contact your local customs office for more information.

How can I check for the status of my order?

Once order has been fulfilled, tracking numbers are sent through your registered email address and via sms. Tracking link are sent along with the tracking number for your ease of tracking your order.

Buy it with

You may also like

Recently viewed